Centennial Steering Committee

100 Years of Community Inspired Service

Honorary Chairs

Governor and Mrs. Phil Bryant, Chairmen
U. S. Senator Thad Cochran
Former Secretary of Labor Ray Marshall

Committee Members

Bobbie Anderson
Dr. George Ball
Dr. George Barnes
David Barton
Judy Bufkin
Beverly Fatherree
Jane Flowers

Ted Kendall, III
Ann Laster
Dr. Robert Mayo
Jimmy Morton
Bob Mullins
Carla Nicks
Donald Oakes

Irl Dean Rhodes
Jim Richards
Jim Smith
Jimmy C. Smith
Dr. Robert Smith

Ex Officio

Dr. Clyde Muse


Dr. Ben Fatherree


Jackie Granberry
Colleen Hartfield