Board of Directors

Group photo of board members standing on white stone steps with large columns behind them
Vice Chairperson
Board Members
Brad Banes
Russell Bozeman
Chad Bradford
Bill Brown
Brad Burleson
Lee Bush
Mark Chaney
Pate DeMuth
Rep. Stephanie Foster
Steve Gaines
Speaker Philip Gunn
Adam Jenkins
Dr. Brooke Mitchell
Donald Oakes
Ben Piazza
J Reeves
Jim Richards
Jerry Swanson
Tim Williams

Dr. Stephen Vacik
Dr. Victor Parker
Percy Thornton
Larry Swales
Matthew W. Jones